egift
Call for Appointment
(540) 659-3707

Reviews

Review us on:
LaKeisha Dawson
28/1/2017
Susan was Amazing.... I Love My Nails... She was professional and knowledgeable... Susan is the Best.... She literally Nailed... lol Thanks Susan
sharidah taylor
Good service
Alvarado M
Absolutely enjoyed my experience I love my nails.
Carlos V
Friendly services and you feel better after the treatment.
Keana Renee.
Don is amazing. This was my first time here and I always used to go to escape day spa. They are all very kind and nice. Have all the products and services you are looking for. Very relaxing and elegant. I will be back in three weeks!! Thanks Don.
-KeKe❤️😘
Ps: MY NAILSSS SLAYYY!!!!!
Claribel Diaz Lopez.
I must say I'm really happy with the service I was assisted by Dasha! :) I stopped going before cause I wasn't happy with the service but my friend kept bugging me to go again and I did and I was helped by Dasha and she did an AMAZING job!! I was provided a better service. Very professional I'm really happy I'm going back because of her! Thank you so much Dasha.
Melinda Nguyen.
Fantastic pedi service! They offer many other services that I didnt have time for, but will definitely return. Relaxing and beautiful atmosphere, friendly staff. Highly recommend! :)
redesigncorrinek.
So many services and value for the pampering you receive...a glass wine, snacks, friendly staff who remember you by name, and so much to enjoy...I highly recommend this best kept secret!
Michelle N.
Fredericksburg, VA
11/18/2016
Sitting here getting a pedicure and it is amazing!! Best one I have had since a place up in Md. the reviews almost made me not walk in but I like to see for myself. Som is awesome!! Don't listen to everyone give it a try!! So peaceful and you feel like your in a spa not a typical run of the mill nail place. Getting a full set so will review that too!!

Som did my full gel set too. I love it people were so friendly and we laughed and talked the whole time. I didn't feel like they were talking about people like you do in some places. I really like this place and will be returning. Think some of the bad reviews have to be from competition

All in all my feet feel amazing! My nails look beautiful:)
McGraw Malu
12/10/2016
The People there is very courteous and amicable. They are very careful on what they do and treat me very careful, they do not rush on doing your nails or pedicure. And they are very careful not hurting your fingers or toes. I Love it, specially Susan my manicurist
God Blessings and God Speed
Angelica Frederick
5/1/2016
Second time I have come to this salon for my hair. I have been extremely pleased both occassions. Gigi does such an awesome job with my hair color and style. She gives wonderful recommendations and really listens to what you are looking for. People have complimented me on my hair on multiple occasions. She takes her time and cares about her work. It is difficult to find a great hairstylist that fits. So, I will definitely be returning.
Mimi Lynn
5/5/2016
LOVE Gigi ........ She is the best!!!! She is the only reason I go to this salon. If your looking for a hair stylist go see Gigi.
Becky Schauer
5/19/2016
Love this place! I'm very happy with my mani and the prices were very reasonable. I'll be coming back!
Monita Jara
6/2/2016
Keisha is fabulous. Talked to her about my back the other day. She refused a massage and told me to call my doctor immediately
My doctor told me to go to the ER. If Keisha hadn't been an expert at anatomy, things could have gone very, very badly for me.
I am beyond grateful to her. She has a customer for life.
Krystal Sprouse
5/29/2016
I came to this salon after a horrible mishap with another salon. I was originally a bright golden blonde all over, and the original salon put a chocolate brown dye all over my hair. After then going to ANOTHER salon for that correction, I waited a few weeks and yesterday, I called here. I spoke to Gigi, and went in for her to look at my hair. I showed her pictures and we agreed on what to do, and I made an appointment for 12 today. Let me tell you... Gigi is a magical human being, and I'm convinced she has magical powers. Because she took me from the mousy brown I had been living with for the past few weeks back to a brilliant light blonde, and she did it without putting any orange/gold tones in it just like I asked. My hair is absolutely perfect, even better than it was before the mishap. She was so knowledgable about what she was doing, and even suggested some stuff to help with the inevitable damage my hair experienced (life of a blonde!) at home and during a follow up appointment. I will definitely be coming back to see Gigi with her magical powers, and sending all my friends to see her too! I can't thank her enough. ❤️❤️❤️
Melissa Herron-Goldman
6/6/2016
Lana is the best. Just had a great experience there....
TD Lacy
6/21/2016
The best nail shop in the business. If you are a professional woman and your look must be "flawless" get your nails done at Imperial! You will not be disappointed!
Monica Hahn Simpson
7/1/2016
I had the Silky Milk Honey pedicure by Som and it was perfect! I love her, she is awesome!!!! Thank you!!!!
Mary F Franklin-Ringquist
7/7/2016
Wok is fabulous .. he's been doing my mani and pedi since the probably the opening of the salon. I highly recommend him.
Jayne Reck
8/19/2016
Awesome, very relaxing! Julie was amazing! I'll definitely be back!
Juli Leis Hudnall
3/10/2016
Jess Howes
10/5/2016
This salon is pretty awesome…everything one place, for reasonable prices! For my Sept. wedding, I wanted a place close to our hotel that did nails and hair morning-of so us ladies weren’t running around Stafford, and a friend recommended Imperial Salon. About 2 months prior, I stopped by and was able to make the appointment for everyone with a small down payment (est. 3 hours with 8 ladies getting combos of mani/pedi/hair), and was able to do my hair trial same day with Gigi (who is awesome). Everything was great day-of, we could bring food and refreshments for their back hangout room, and everyone had good things to say about manis/pedis/hair. Only downside for me was I planned on one pedicure and to add hot stones, but was suggested the “Imperial” pedi since it “had everything I’d want,” but was more expensive (was a great pedi though). They didn’t tell me (and I didn’t think to ask) that it took almost 2 hours. I was halfway through my mani (with hair after) when the other ladies were done and had to head to the lunch I arranged. In the future, I’d suggest that they let people know, especially if they have plans after.
Chris M.
Oceanside, CA
9/6/2015
Absolutely five stars!! The set up and personality of the staff is one to appreciated. I had my pedis done by several different people and all were to standard - very clean sanitary and professional. Also had several deep tissue massages from Betty. I love LOVE LOVE her!! I swear if it wasn't for her I wouldn't have made my workout schedule. Getting ready for a Ragner trail race so I was doing crossfit in the early mornings and running in the late afternoon everyday except sat sun. I have had many a massages in this country and abroad and her technique is unique. She is absolutely HIGHLY recommended. Also I brought my friend who needed a pedi and haircut and deep condition I felt and saw her hair after and they stylist did a wonderful job with her Very long hair and she was pleased as well. The koi pond adds to the atmosphere as well the bowls for the pedis are all glowy - super soothing. Def check this place out!!!
Michaela M.
Stafford, VA
4/30/2015
Wow this place has so many bad reviews! I've been here once with a friend who was getting her eyebrows waxed and she swears by this place. I decided to bring my daughter here so we could get pedi's and although it seemed like they were rushing, both of our toes turned out great! I will return!
Carlos C.
Rockville, MD
4/19/2015
We went in for my woman to get her nails done. We were approached in a nice way, they offer a lot of services here, told them what we wanted she was wisked away. 2 hours later queenie was ready and she was happy.....Service was very good, efficient and hygenically clean...We will be going back for the other services offered and try them out.....
Dawn F.
Rehoboth Beach, DE
9/21/2015
I'm not quite sure why my post don't appear for Imperial Salon. I just have to say I totally enjoy getting my nail done here. Everyone takes great care of me as soon as I walk in. I have had my nails done by Som or Don every two weeks for the past year and 1/2. I'll let the photo speak for itself! I once went to another hi end nail salon for years, and my pedicures were nice.. But they couldn't get my nails right, and constantly pressured me to spend more for add ons. I found Som(-:
I'm on a budget, so I can afford every two weeks and give her a nice tip.
She focuses on ME, not gossiping with coworkers while I'm there. I appreciate that, a lot. I could never understand why people tolerated getting their nails done and the girls doing their nails talk to the one next to her the whole time, in a foreign language, to boot. I've never been treated that way here.
That's why I choose Imperial..
Thanks guys namaste
Jasmine D.
Stafford, VA
6/29/2015
Every time I come, it's even better than the last! And they have the most extensive collection of polishes around, I love variety!
Olivia R.
Manassas, VA
6/13/2016
We came here and got 2 full sets and eye lash tinting and we had a wonderful experience the whole time. Everyone here is very sweet and great at what they do! Julie did the eyelash tinting and she was so personable, answered all of our questions and was beyond good at what she does. Dan and wok did our nails and they were so amazing and our full sets look great! Definitely will be coming back here soon
Elena B.
Stafford, VA
2/23/2016
The spa was very clean. I love how the nail are is completely separate from the pedicure area. I love how they dim the lights in the pedicure area....really helps with the relaxation!! Everyone seemed very friendly. They offered beverages (yes wine) and a cute little snack plate. Will definitely be back!!
I Adore Food B.
Alexandria, VA
5/29/2016
Always great service, no waiting and they do a fabulous mani/pedi. I always do both 'classic' for $37. Plus the salon is gorgeously decorated, very clean and relaxing! Love this place!
M. A.
Garrisonville, VA
7/5/2016
I had the pleasure of having my pedicure and manicure done by Daksha and was incredibly pleased. I had the organic pedicure and basic manicure. My toes and fingers looked amazing. I had been going to the same spa for six years, but am now looking for a new place to go. I decided to try Imperial and was very pleased. I have another appointment in two weeks and hope to get the same level of service. If not, I will move on and provide follow-up commentary. Hopefully, my visit wasn't a one-time good service visit. Had I read the previous reviews, I might not have gone in there. However, I am glad I did not read the reviews and took the opportunity to stop in and get an amazing pedi and mani.
Ebony T.
Hampton, VA
8/25/2016
Love getting my nails done here! So clean and relaxing. The best place for acrylic and latest designs! Everyone here is friendly, speaks good English, and gives quality services
Holly C.
Stafford, VA
9/9/2016
If you are booking a salon appointment ask for Gigi! I had been avoiding haircuts for a while, because everywhere else I go I end up I with too much cut off or just hating it. But Gigi was able to really understand the cut I wanted while considering what would look best. Plus, she was also able to blow dry my hair straight with no frizz - something no other salon I've been to has been able to do (I always end up straightening it when I get home).

My mom also loves Gigi too! She has a short layered bob (the exact opposite from my long hair) and Gigi gets it right every time!

Thanks Gigi! I'll be back soon!
Melissa Coleman.
Awesome awesome customer service! You'll never feel rushed everyone takes their time to get the desired look! Above and beyond.. I've been going here for years and LOVE them!!!!!
redesigncorrinek.
So many services and value for the pampering you receive...a glass wine, snacks, friendly staff who remember you by name, and so much to enjoy...I highly recommend this best kept secret!
Mirian Rosero.
I absolutely love the atmosphere, the service is good and the people who work there are super nice. Don the manager it's very professional and friendly. I will not get my nails done anywhere else 
Alessandra Finn.
I came here just to see the products that they had for sale and I ended up getting the BEST pedicure that I've ever had in my entire life, that says a lot too because I am an Air Force Veteran and I have traveled around a lot so I have gotten a taste of salons and spas in different states and countries. The staff was warm and welcoming, they did not try to upsale services or products; actually, I wanted to get a more expensive pedicure and they recommended the guava one with the jelly. I felt like my feet were in a warm cloud. They offer you wine, water, or tea. I was in complete comfort! That was just my experience with my pedicure service... I have gotten my nails done too many times to count and this was by far, the best. The gentleman who did my nails, Don, was very gentle and professional. He was called away for a few minutes to handle something in the salon bu that is what happens when you run a business so I do not fault him for that. He was very apologetic upon his return, he was engaging and funny. The nail samples that they have displayed are amazing, they take the time to thoroughly understand what you want, they even have a chart for shape, length, "moon shape", and other categories as well. It has been 2 weeks since I have gotten my nails done and they are growing out BEAUTIFULLY, normally I would have already been back to get a fill but Don made them strong and beautiful. I can't wait to get them done again. I am actually going to be getting my eyelashes done and I am saving to get my eyebrows done here as well. Every service is separate from one another, which I love. The salon is to the right when you come in, the manicure room is to the left in a separate room and if you keep walking, the pedicure section is beyond that past a koi pond. It is set up differently than most places, they are not just in rows, the pedicure chairs are in a circle, surrounding the large center post, It gives the pedicurist more room to work. They also have private pedicure rooms for people (I am assuming mostly men like my boyfriend) who do not wish to be seen getting a pedicure. I just cannot say enough about my positive experience here. Actually, I loved it so much that when my mom came to visit the next day, I treated her to a pedicure and she was even more amazed than I was. I am truly skeptical of the negative ratings that I see about this place but I guess everyone's experience is different.
Larissa Luck.
I'm a guest to Stafford and after 3 separate visits, I rate them The Best!
Kisha Tennon.
Everytime I come into this salon I get the most impeccable service! I absolutely love the pedicure service. I have never had service this great and I am a faithful at going to get pedicures! This salon is very relaxing with no noise from children or people on their cell phones. This is the best service I have ever had!
Melissa Wade.
Great service. Great atmosphere. Always friendly.
DeeDee Dewberry.
The service is always great. I absolutely love the atmosphere and the people who work there. I am constantly bringing friends and family.
Jennifer W.
Quantico, VA
2/16/2015
I received a gift certificate from my husband for Christmas. It was a package deal. Manicure/pedicure, eyebrow wax, facial, etc. I was very hesitant about coming here due to the reviews. How am I supposed to have a relaxing spa day if it's absolutely horrible!?
Well it wasn't! I will say though, organization is a problem with this business. I did come on Valentine's Day, so it was busy, but I was able to make a same day appointment. It took a good 15-20 minutes for them to figure out where I was going first. Something that should be worked on. Anywho, the gal at the front desk was pleasant and nice. The inside of the salon/spa aesthetically pleasing, but felt rather cluttered. Cords, patches on the ceilings and/or walls, and what not all over the place. This did not bother me much, but it may bother others who are looking for a more serene environment. I very much enjoyed my manicure and pedicure. I had the basic pedicure and hot oil manicure (apart of my package). The gal (her name escapes me) who did my nails did a very thorough job. By the time she was finished, I was very relaxed. The same gal who did my nails, also did my eyebrow wax. I already had "small" eyebrows, but she was very careful and cleaned them up beautifully. Next was my express facial! I cannot rave enough about Jasmine! She is wonderful in every aspect of her job. She not only gave me a great facial, but she was a joy to talk to. Like we were old friends. She was very gentle and thorough. After my facial was hair. My package included a shampoo and style. Geraldine was my stylist. I love her. I know nothing about hair. She talked to me a bit about how I felt about my hair. She talked to me about highlights, and I decided to go for it. No pressure whatsoever. She was very efficient and attentive even though she was juggling three of us at the same time! My hair hasn't looked this good in, well I don't know how long. So in closing, I very much enjoyed my time at this salon/spa and will return.
Eliane H.
Stafford, VA
1/28/2015
love getting my eyelash and hair done with them. Gigi is a great person and she is highly recommended. love ya gigi
Katie M.
Spotsylvania, VA
1/24/2015
I have been to many places and have had my nails done but now I will never go anywhere else but here to get my nails done. I called one night and asked what time they closed and I was told 8;00 pm it was 7:50 pm but I still was told to come in so I could get my nails filled and repainted. The manager Jon) who was super friendly and had excellent customer service. I will be going back.
Dawn F.
Rehoboth Beach, DE
12/29/2014
Love love love to visit every two weeks, because it's so affordable. I go to Some for fills pedi and brow wax. I would highly recommend it here.
Dianah M.
Stafford, VA
12/17/2014
I went in to have my hair done by Charlie and thought I liked the color but after a day I decided that it wasn't what I wanted so I returned the next morning and Charlie was able to fix my hair PERFECTLY, all I can say is I loved it and he took the time to make sure I did like it. He also gave me a nice haircut that I could enjoy. Thanks Charlie, I will return with my daughter to have our hair done in the near future.
Janice T.
Pace, FL
7/31/2014
Always had a good experience here! I highly recommend James for a pedicure/manicure. I've never been disappointed with his work. Place is clean, with relaxing decor. Front desk workers have always been pleasant (except during the first week but that person is no longer at the business). I would recommend making an appointment but they can usually take a walk in.
Brittany D.
Stafford, VA
5/12/2014
I was a little skeptical about coming to this place based on the reviews but I thought I'd give it a try anyway and I'm sure glad I did! I originally came in for a fill and American manicure style. My last fill was a whole month ago and I had a lot of Nail growth. The technician instructed me that if I get American manicure you'll be able to see my growth line because the polish was clear and because I waited so long to fill it,he instructed me just to get a paint job, I did and I loved it! He did a great job. American Manicure would've cost me six dollars more but instead he instructed me to go if the paint job which was a lot less. My hands felt soft and overall I had a great experience I will definitely be back!
Marie Anne L.
Fredericksburg, VA
4/6/2014
I went to imperial Day Spa yesterday for the first time based on reviews online and from a co-worker who frequents the spa. I needed a facial and was able to schedule one on my lunch break that same day. Hallelujah! I arrived about 10 min prior to my appointment to fill out first timer paperwork. The esthetician, julie, greeted me right on time and the facial began. I like to get for face lifting treatment , and she did not disappoint. It was extremely relaxing and really helped the tenseness I was feeling in my face . i saw have a big different on my face . Best facial I've ever had, and I've had many. Here is outstanding, the place is charming and very comfortable, and the Guinot products are top of the line. I would highly recommend this spa
Christine G.
Plano, TX
1/26/2014
Over the holidays my best friend came up to visit and we were looking for a place to get our nails done. We came here and were really happy with our manis and pedis! We both got a runners pedicure and I got a classic manicure and she got one of the fancier manicures. The environment was very relaxing, you sit in a massage chair for the pedicure and they serve you fresh fruit and water. Our nails were perfect (I got a purple color with a gold glitter polish on my ring finger to be fun for NYE) and the crazy part is my pedicure polish is still intact on my toes and it's a month later! lol We came out feeling great and thinking this would be our new holiday tradition :)
James B.
Spotsylvania, VA
4/4/2014
For the Men's services: The only place I go for my pedicures!! Loyal customer since they opened. They offer a great service. My advice, ask for Annie!! She has done my wife's nails and she always does my Pedi.... I only ask for the BEST!!!
Sherry R.
Ruby, VA
10/14/2013
Som does the best gel nails ever! Not to mention her magic hands, one of the best, hands down!
Kenya C.
Triangle, VA
10/11/2013
I love coming here after a very long work week to get a pedicure. The place is relaxing and they do not rush your pedicures. I always get the Organic or Runners pedi. The organic is a little pricey but worth it I think every 2-3 weeks. If you can, ask for James for your pedi.
Brittany L.
Selma, AL
9/9/2013
Wow, I am sooo shocked to see the poor comments regarding this salon!! I went in yesterday, without an appt. I was greeted right away and only had to wait a few minutes before I was able to sit in a chair and start my pedi!! The man who did my pedi was great and made sure that my visit was perfect and comfortable! I would recommend this salon to my friends. I can understand complaints regarding time as I was in there a few hours...I enjoyed that time to myself. However, it's too bad that they disregard time restrictions like noted in the below comment. Not everyone has that time to spend!
Annabell G.
Woodbridge, VA
9/3/2013
Fantastic job on my nails! I tried Escape Salon in Woodbridge & stafford. Both were awful! They rush & didn't seal my nails correctly leaving them ready to fill with in 3 days because of cracking.
Don at Imperial Salon did a great job removing & repairing my gel nails.
Great staff! Very friendly! Plus you get coupons too! This place is very clean and my daughter who's 10 years old, celebrated her birthday gift by receiving the princess pedicure :)
Bernice W.
Stafford, VA
9/2/2013
I did a walk in for eyebrows with Julie. Wonderful experience. Very thorough and did not walk out feeling greasy.
Julia J.
Stafford, VA
8/28/2013
everything clean
Bonnie S.
Stafford, VA
8/7/2013
i like imperial salon and day spa.Great service and prices..Love, love, love this place. I went on a Sunday afternoon for a mani/pedi. The place was pretty busy, but there were tons of chairs and trashy magazines. Clean, professional and great selection of colors. $37 got me the longest lasting mani/pedi I've ever had. Seriously, manicure lasted over a week. And pedicure around 3 weeks. And it included fruit & drink
Brandyn S.
Stafford, VA
7/31/2013
Went here today after a girl at work had recommended their jelly pedicure and it was great! The staff was nice and very helpful, I got free fruit and wine while I sat there, and pedicure was very relaxing! I even got a coupon for my next visit. My experience here was great and I am deinitely going back!
Shay K.
Stafford, VA
7/29/2013
I've been to this salon three different times. The pedi by Anna may be my favorite pedi ever. (I thoroughly enjoy the hot stone massage!) I also had my hair cut yesterday by Annie. I'm very particular, as I have a pixie cut, but I'm thrilled with what and how she did it! I've never experienced rudeness of any kind, and I highly recommend this salon/spa!
Lauren T.
Austin, TX
7/21/2013
I love love love this salon!!
Tahnee C.
Stafford, VA
6/14/2013
The Spa is beautiful and they have very pleasant sound track which helped my mother and I relax even more. The massage Therapist was AMAZING! It felt like she had 4 hands on me! She found all my problem spots without having to point them out and she worked my whole body evenly. Needles to say I walked out rejuvenated! So if you are in need of a massage ask for Sam!
As for the pedicures and manicures well my mother was happy the lady that need her pedicure was quite and let her relax with a glass of wine. The massage accompanied with the pedicure left her in heaven and the french was done perfectly!
Im a new faithful to this spa.
Alexis S.
Stafford, VA
5/21/2013
Very highly recommended. Very Nice Place to walk into from the very beginning. I generously helped by the young short haired brunette whom was working the front desk. She immediately helped me with all of my questions explained the menu nicely than was also the one to sit me down and started my pedi bowl. She was very helpful in getting me wine and a small plate of fruit while I waited for a nail technician to see me. The wait was not that long and I enjoyed some reading and an amazing Jelly Pedicure. If you have not ever had this done you should. I appreciated the conversation with both the nail technician and the young lady helping from the time I came in to the time I left. They are very prompt in getting to you as soon as possible and are all very nice there. Cant wait till Im due for another Pedi! Go check them out...!
Simone P.
Stafford, VA
5/19/2013
I've been to this Spa twice now, and nothing but nice things to say. The front desk is super friendly and have always been very accomodating to even helping me pick my color for my nails. There is always great conversation and I enjoy every minute. I can be somewhat difficult and being a manager myself expect to be accomodated the way I like and this Spa has never failed to meet all of my requests. Please don't hesitate to take a visit and kee this beautiful salon in Stafford open!! There is no other place like it near our area.
Almeta W.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/18/2013
My coworker suggested this salon to me so we went today. The decorations were pretty and I loved the ambiance of the place...very tranquil. We were going to be seated apart but Don made sure to accommodate us and seat us together. He even did both of our nails and he was very personable. We will definitely be returning for our fill ins and pedicures. I won't mind the 20 minute drive as long as I continue to get the awesome service I received today!!! Enjoyed every minute of it.
Jennifer S.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/14/2013
I finally have found the place that close to my work and i love it,i have tried almost every single nails places all round,but none of them came close.In 10 year that i been got mine pink & white done,all of them are lifting on the side or crack,but when i came to Imperial and see Tommy,not even one of my nails have lift on the side or break (i gone for 4 weeks and everything still look perfect),i love Tommy :).I would recommend this place to everyone of my friends and family,is Awesome.
Cassandra H.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/14/2013
I like to give a new business time to work out its grand opening kinks. Although my 1st visit was not impressive my 2nd & 3rd were AMAZING. My 2nd visit was for a massage. Its rare that I relax to the point if falling asleep. Best massage I've ever had. I think her name was Heather. My 3rd visit was for a Mani/ Pedi. Samontha was awesome!!! She took her time, but didn't take forever. It was very relaxing and quiet. I wish I could post a pic of how adorbs my nails are!!! Samontha is so sweet and funny too! I'm definitely going back to see her again!!! I agree to an extent that the front desk help seems a little hectic and unorganized..but like I said, give them time to work out the kinks!! :-)
Diana M.
Stafford, VA
5/2/2013
I went there today for the first time with my sister in law. Don, who I believe is the manager, did my nails, and I enjoyed it very much. We showed up without an appointment and were seen right away. I actually didn't like the first color I picked out, it was too light. He wiped them clean and went to help me find what I was looking for and then topped it with my first choice to give me the look I wanted. The prices are actually very reasonable and the Spa is gorgeous. If we had more time the pedicure area was calling our name. Definitely check this place out! Service was friendly and patient. I will be trying all of their other services soon :).
Mindy H.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/9/2013
Best nail salon I've ever experienced! Unlike other nail salons, the staff actually cares and your not just another set of dollars walking in to be quickly exited out for more funds.
This place is attentive in meeting your needs. The movie collection is huge, the massage chairs are amazing, they do everything for a fair price and with quality and care, they offer you water as you relax, dim the lights and work magic while you enjoy with music , They also use fresh tools every time. Cant get any better. Imperial salon & day spa is one of the nicest spa salons I've ever been to. The staff is very professional and nice. The have a great selection of polish colors and the pricing is very reasonable. I've been going there for the past year and a half and have had no in counters with any bugs. The are very clean and sanitary. I would very highly suggest glamour nails to all of my friends and family!!!
Daily Specials
promotion 1
Follow Us
Hours & Location
Adress:
1425 Stafford Market Place Stafford, VA 22556
(540) 659 - 3707
Please call for Appointment - Walk-ins Welcome!
Hours:
Mon - Sat: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
We Accept:
visa master discover american
Subscribe